Electronic Waste Recycling

The Faulkner County Solid Waste District offers residents of Faulkner County the opportunity to recycle their electronic waste. Electronic items are accepted at the City of Conway Recycling Center located at 4550 Hwy 64 West in Conway, Monday through Saturday during normal business hours. There is a nominal fee for the disposal of electronic items brought in. For more information call (501) 450-6155
Periodically, The FCSWMD hosts free E-waste drives for businesses and residents of Faulkner County held at the City of Conway Sanitation Department (4550 Hwy 64 West).

2018 E-Waste Drive

8:00am - 12:00pm
April 20th - Businesses
April 21st - Residents